It´s my Life – Es ist mein Leben

Veröffentlicht: 4. August 2011 in Besondere Videos -sehenswert, Musik
Schlagwörter:, , , , , , , , , ,

Video

Musik: It´s my Life (unplugged)

Interpret: John Bon Jovi

Videoproduktion: Sagittarius SM-Design

Copyright:

Let´s sing a song for the broken-hearted
No silent prayer for faith-departed
I ain´t gonna be just a face in the crowd
You´re gonna hear my voice
When I shout it out loud

Chorus:

It´s my life
I know it´s now or never
I ain´t gonna live forever
I just want to live while I´m alive
( It´s my life )
My heart is like an open highway
Like Frankie said
I did it my way
I just wanna live while I´m alive
It´s my life

This is for the ones who stood their ground
For Tommy and Gina who never backed down
Tomorrow´s getting hard to make no mistake
Luck ain´t even lucky
Got to make your owns breaks

Repeat-Chorus

Better stand tall when they´re calling you out
Don´t bend, don´t break, don´t back down

Repeat-Chorus

 

Kommentar verfassen

